The ILAE Commission on European Affairs invites nominations for the European Epileptology Award, Young Investigator Awards, European Epilepsy Education Award and European Epilepsy Service Award. Further information on each award, as well as nomination instructions and the nomination form may be found on the Awards page in the General Information section of this website. Nomination forms and other documentation should be returned by 10th January 2018 to